Die Geschäftsführung

Marc Wendt

Marc Wendt
Telefon 04331 464 9100
marc.wendt@zgsh.de

Michael Ganz

Michael Ganz
Telefon 04331 464 9102
michael.ganz@zgsh.de

Ramona Krüger

Ramona Krüger
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Telefon 04331 464 9101
ramona.krueger@zgsh.de

Michaela Lüth

Michaela Lüth
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Telefon 04331 464 9127
michaela.lueth@zgsh.de

Katrin Schwensen

Katrin Schwensen
Projekte/Organisation
Telefon 04331 464 9109
katrin.schwensen@zgsh.de

Die Logistik

Christina Richter

Christina Bohnsack
Teamleitung Logistik
Telefon 04331 464 9104
christina.richter@zgsh.de

Christine Brockmann

Christine Brockmann
Telefon 04331 464 9105
christine.brockmann@zgsh.de

Marthe Jens

Marthe Jens
Telefon 04331 464 9160
marthe.jens@zgsh.de

Das Geomarketing

Janne Göttsche

Janne Göttsche

Philipp Maleck

Philipp Maleck

Das Recruiting

Folko Thomas

Folko Thomas
Telefon 04331 464 9110
folko.thomas@zgsh.de

Die Regionalleitung

Christoph Welsch

Christoph Welsch
Regionalleitung Nord
Telefon 04101 535 6268
christoph.welsch@zgsh.de

Bastian Damerow

Bastian Damerow
Regionalleitung Süd
Telefon 04321 946 4948
bastian.damerow@zgsh.de

Das Qualitätsmanagement

Thomas Grams

Thomas Grams
Teamleitung

Alexandra Thomys

Alexandra Jessen

Hjalmar Krabbe

Hjalmar Krabbe

Das Team Auftragsmanagement

Edda Bromm

Edda Bromm
Teamleitung

Christina Westphal

Christina Westphal

Dörte Timm

Dörte Timm

Ursula Groß

Ursula Groß

Yvonne Flatov

Yvonne Flatov

Iris Drews

Iris Drews

Der Verkauf Brief

Michael Malzahn

Michael Malzahn
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon 04331 464 9125
michael.malzahn@shbrief.de

Ingrid Diedrichsen

Ingrid Diedrichsen
Telefon 04331 464 9182
ingrid.diedrichsen@shbrief.de

Carsten Baber

Carsten Baber
Telefon 04331 464 9188
carsten.baber@shbrief.de

Lettershop

Andreas Mahn

Andreas Mahn

Michael Guhlke

Michael Guhlke

Bereichsleitung Brief

Sebastian Klein

Sebastian Klein
Telefon 04331 464 9193
sebastian.klein@shbrief.de

Die Produktion Brief

Inken Claßen

Inken Claßen
Produktionsleitung

Der Bereich Redressen/Reklamationen

Melanie Schmitt

Melanie Schmitt

Sandra Prien

Sandra Prien

Sieglinde Jensen

Sieglinde Jensen

Das Lager

Marco Welz

Marco Welz

Bianca Stangier

Bianca Stangier

Die Arbeitssicherheit

Ramona Heppert

Ramona Heppert

 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Ihr Kontakt zu uns!